The VII International Workshop on

Management of the Diamondback Moth and other Crucifer Insect Pests

March 23-27, 2015 at Bangalore, INDIA

COMMITTEES

Patron

Dr.D.P.Kumar
Vice Chancellor
University of Agricultural Sciences, GKVK, Bangalore

Secretaries

Name Organization E-Mail
K. Chandrashekara University of Agricultural Sciences, Bangalore kchandra58@gmail.com
A.R.V. Kumar University of Agricultural Sciences, Bangalore arv_k02@yahoo.com
arvk.ent@gmail.com
Workshop Email-Id :- dbmworkshopindia@gmail.com

Treasurer

Name Organization
Murali Mohan University of Agricultural Sciences, GKVK, Bangalore

Scientific Committee

Name Organization E-Mail
Anthony M. Shelton Cornell University, USA ams5@cornell.edu
Myron Zalucki The University of Queensland, Australia m.zalucki@uq.edu.au
Srinivas Parimi Mahyco, India Srinivas.Parimi@mahyco.com
Srinivasan Ramasamy AVRDC – The World Vegetable Center, Taiwan Srini.ramasamy@worldveg.org
Franziska Beran Max Planck Institute for Chemical Ecology, Germany fberan@ice.mpg.de
Brigitte Nyambo International Centre of Insect Physiology and Ecology, Kenya bnyambo@icipe.org
Hugo Cerda Universidad Estatal Amazónica, Ecuador hugocerda04@gmail.com
Rana M. Sarfraz The University of British Columbia, Canada sarfrazranapk@yahoo.com
Zhenyu Li Guangdong Academy of Agricultural Sciences, China diamondback.moth@gmail.com
David Grzywacz Natural Resources Institute, UK D.Grzywacz@greenwich.ac.uk

International Advisory Committee

Name Organization E-Mail
D.P. Kumar Director of Education, UAS, GKVK, Bangalore, India
M.A. Shankar Director of Research, UAS, GKVK, Bangalore
H. Shivanna Dean (Agri.), College of Agriculture, UAS, GKVK, Bangalore, India
Abraham Verghese Director, NBAII, Bangalore, India
K.N. Ganeshaiah Dean (PGS)
Michael Furlong University of Queensland, Australia m.furlong@uq.edu.au
A. Sivapragasam CABI Southeast Asia, Malaysia a.siva@cabi.org
Derek Allan Russell University of Melbourne, Australia derek.russell@unimelb.edu.au
David G. Heckel Max Planck Institute for Chemical Ecology, Germany heckel@ice.mpg.de
Rami Kfir Plant Protection Research Institute, South Africa KfirR@arc.agric.za

Local Organising Committee

Name Organization
H. Khader Khan Dept. of Entomology, University of Agricultural Sciences, Bangalore
N.G. Kumar Dept. of Entomology, University of Agricultural Sciences, Bangalore
V.V. Belavadi Dept. of Entomology, University of Agricultural Sciences, Bangalore
B. Shivanna Dept. of Entomology, University of Agricultural Sciences, Bangalore
K.V. Prakash Dept. of Entomology, University of Agricultural Sciences, Bangalore
K. S. Ravi Mahyco, Bangalore
K.C. Ravi Monsanto, Bangalore
Narase Gowda Dept. of Horticulture, University of Agricultural Sciences, Bangalore
A.K. Chakravarthy IIHR, Bangalore
N. Srinivasa Dept. of Entomology, University of Agricultural Sciences, Bangalore
Chinnamade Gowda Dept. of Entomology, University of Agricultural Sciences, Bangalore
K.S. Jagadish Dept. of Entomology, University of Agricultural Sciences, Bangalore
Srinivasa Reddy Dept. of Entomology, University of Agricultural Sciences, Bangalore
S. Subrahmanya Dept. of Entomology, University of Agricultural Sciences, Bangalore
P.S. Jagadish Dept. of Entomology, University of Agricultural Sciences, Bangalore
Jagadeesh Babu Dept. of Entomology, University of Agricultural Sciences, Bangalore
K. Manja Naik Dept. of Entomology, University of Agricultural Sciences, Bangalore
Mohan Naik Dept. of Entomology, University of Agricultural Sciences, Bangalore
Shivayya Dept. of Entomology, University of Agricultural Sciences, Bangalore

ORGANISERS

University of Agricultural Sciences
Bangalore, India

Copyrights 2014. All Rights Reserved. DBM Group
Powered by SAPTA
>>